Graduate Students

Directory of Graduate Students 2014 – 2015

Name E-mail & GSI Office
Alt, André aalt@berkeley.edu
Arevalo, Diego darevalo@berkeley.edu
Becker, Jessica jbecker@berkeley.edu
Berner, Justin berner@berkeley.edu
5119 Dwinelle
OH:M-Th 9-10
Bialostozky, Jacqueline jacqbialos@berkeley.edu
5116 Dwinelle
OH: M-W 10-11
Blanco, Yesenia yeseblanco@berkeley.edu
5118 Dwinelle
OH: T-Th 10-11
Borowitz, Molly mbz@berkeley.edu
5114 Dwinelle
OH: M-W 10-11
Briggs, Megan meganlbriggs@berkeley.edu
5115 Dwinelle
OH: T-Th 12-1
Brune, Krista kbrune@berkeley.edu
5117 Dwinelle Hall
M 9-10, W 11-12
Buenrostro, Gustavo tavosbr@yahoo.com
Cuellar, Manuel cuellar@berkeley.edu
Díaz-Velez, Jorge jdiaz@berkeley.edu
Fernández Fernández, Elena efernan@berkeley.edu
5119 Dwinelle
OH:M-W 11-12
Fierro, Alfonso alfonsofierroo@berkeley.edu
García Manriquez, Hugo hugogarciam@berkeley.edu
5115 Dwinelle
OH:M-Th 1-2
González, Charo charo@berkeley.edu
Griscti, Sebastián seba@berkeley.edu
Hernández-Ramírez, Azucena azuhernandez@berkeley.edu
Hicks-Bartlett, Alani ahicksba@berkeley.edu
Hough-Snee, Dexter dex@berkeley.edu
5120 Dwinelle
OH: M-W 8-9
Jackson, Holly hjw@berkeley.edu
5118 Dwinelle
OH: M-W 12-1
Jaramillo, Camilo camilojara@berkeley.edu
Lambe, Katherine klambe@berkeley.edu
5114 Dwinelle
OH: W-F 9-10
Lilly, María Guadalupe mlilly@berkeley.edu
López, Ivett filopez@berkeley.edu
5116 Dwinelle
OH: M-W 1-2
López, Ricardo rlopez47@berkeley.edu
López, Silvia juglar@berkeley.edu
Macedo, Sebastiao sedmacedo@berkeley.edu
5117 Dwinelle
OH: M-W 10-11
Macias Prieto, Carlos unmacias@berkeley.edu
Mancilla, Lorena lorenamancilla@berkeley.edu
Martínez Yepez, Heriberto heribertoyepez@berkeley.edu
5119 Dwinelle
OH: M-W 11-12
Mudikuneil, Joseph mudikun@berkeley.edu
Nieto, Maria Camila macanieto@berkeley.edu
Ospina León, Juan Sebastián ospinaleon@berkeley.edu
Pihuleac, Brian b.pihuleac@berkeley.edu
5116 Dwinelle
OH: M 11-12, T 1-2
Quesado Valente Meyer, Poema pmqvmeyer@berkeley.edu
5117 Dwinelle
OH: M-W 10-11
Quiroz Ciriaco, Victor victor.quiroz@berkeley.edu
Riley, Caterina allahu1@berkeley.edu
5119 Dwinelle
OH: M 3-4, Th 1-2
Rodríguez, Daniel dprodriguez@berkeley.edu
5119 Dwinelle
OH: M-W 9-10
Román Maldonado, Yairamaren yairamaren@berkeley.edu
5114 Dwinelle
OH: T-Th 1-2
Thomas, Jenelle jenelle.thomas@berkeley.edu
5115 Dwinelle
OH: M 12-1, Th 10-11
Treviño, Felix felixtrevino@berkeley.edu
5118 Dwinelle
OH: M-W 9-10
Vargas Holguín, Elizabeth loty212121@berkeley.edu
Velázquez Alamo, Patricia velazala@berkeley.edu
5118 Dwinelle
OH: T-W 2-3
Wind, Ariel arielwind@berkeley.edu
VISITING GRADUATE STUDENT INSTRUCTORS:
Bastidas, Lissett lbastidas@berkeley.edu
5120 Dwinelle
OH: T-F 9-10
Budner, Keith keith.budner@berkeley.edu
5120 Dwinelle
OH: W 1:30-2:30, F 9-10
Juzam, Leila ljuzam@berkeley.edu
5114 Dwinelle
OH: T-Th 12-1
Mundell, John jmundell@berkeley.edu
5117 Dwinelle
OH: M 10:45-11:45,
W 2-3
Pacheco, Diana dianapacheco@berkeley.edu
5119 Dwinelle
OH: M-W 9-10
Pérez, Marilola marilola@berkeley.edu
5115 Dwinelle
OH: M 12-1, W 10-11
Vaknin, Jonathan jvaknin@berkeley.edu
5116 Dwinelle
M-W 9-10

Comments are closed.